• Memphis Office
  • 8634 Ladurl Drive
    Bartlett, TN 38133
  • Nashville Office
  • 820 Fesslers Parkway, Suite 320
    Nashville, TN 37210

Staff

John Jerkins

President
  • john.jerkins@cs3.com

Brent Michael

Nashville Branch Manager
  • brent.michael@cs3.com

Johnny Sowell

Piping Division Manager
  • johnny.sowell@cs3.com

John Sciara

Sheet Metal Division Manager
  • john.sciara@cs3.com

Russ Boatwright

Plumbing Division Manager
  • russ.boatwright@cs3.com

James Rogers

Senior BAS Technical Consultant
  • james.rogers@cs3.com

Jeff LeDuc

Director of Field Services BAS Division
  • jeff.leduc@cs3.com

Mike Gross

Director of Sales and Services Service Division
  • mike.gross@cs3.com

Darold Moss

Senior Account Manager Service Division
  • darold.moss@cs3.com

David Townsend

Owner Direct Sales Service Division
  • david.townsend@cs3.com

Barney Saia

Business Development
  • barney.saia@cs3.com

James Parsley

Parts Division Manager
  • james.parsley@cs3.com

Keith Allen

Operations/Project Manager Service Division
  • Keith.allen@cs3.com

Shannon Mahoney

Sr. Mechanical Estimator
  • Shannon.mahoney@cs3.com